Lewis Center Campus

Office Phone Number:
614.840.0333

Office Email:
info@lifepointohio.com

Office Address:

7719 Graphics Way, Suite B
Lewis Center, OH  43035

  • Dean Fulks, Lead Pastor
  • Troy Palermo, Executive Pastor
  • Shane Tucker, Worship & Arts Pastor
  • Adam Wallace, Family Ministries Pastor
  • Marc Shields, Children’s Pastor
  • Jon Myers, Music Pastor
  • Jeff Huff, Administrative Pastor
  • Nathan Shireman, Connections Director
  • Kristy Low, Missions Director
  • Martha Huff, Financial Director
  • Buzz Kocher, College and Young Adults
  • Kristyn Premuda, Juniors & Littles (LifePoint Kids)
  • Denise Steele, Crew (LifePoint Kids)
  • deanf@lifepointohio.com
  • troyp@lifepointohio.com
  • shanet@lifepointohio.com
  • adamw@lifepointohio.com
  • marcs@lifepointohio.com
  • jonm@lifepointohio.com
  • jeffh@lifepointohio.com
  • nathans@lifepointohio.com
  • kristyl@lifepointohio.com
  • marthah@lifepointohio.com
  • buzzk@lifepoitnohio.com
  • kristynp@lifepointohio.com
  • denises@lifepointohio.com

Mount Vernon Campus

Mailing Address:

110 East Vine St
Mt Vernon, OH 43050

  • Adam Pursel, Teaching Pastor
  • Josh Baker, Music Pastor
  • Angie Thompson, Children’s Minsitry Associate
  • adamp@lifepointohio.com
  • joshb@lifepointohio.com
  • angiet@lifepointohio.com