Lewis Center Campus

Office Phone Number:
614.840.0333

Office Email:
info@lifepointohio.com

Office Address:

7719 Graphics Way, Suite B
Lewis Center, OH 43035

  • Dean Fulks, Lead Pastor
  • Troy Palermo, Executive Pastor
  • Shane Tucker, Worship & Arts Pastor
  • Adam Wallace, Family Ministries Pastor
  • Marc, Shields, Children’s Pastor
  • Jon Myers, Music Pastor
  • Nathan Shireman, Connections Director
  • Brian Grashel, Financial Director
  • Kristy Low, Administrative Director
  • Denise Steele, Jump City Director (LifePoint Kids)
  • Jenny Regalsky, Big Time Director (LifePoint Kids)
  • Bryan Myers, College & Young Adult Associate
  • Eric Schumacher, Worship & Arts Associate
  • deanf@lifepointohio.com
  • troyp@lifepointohio.com
  • shanet@lifepointohio.com
  • adamw@lifepointohio.com
  • marcs@lifepointohio.com
  • jonm@lifepointohio.com
  • nathans@lifepointohio.com
  • briang@lifepointohio.com
  • kristyl@lifepointohio.com
  • denises@lifepointohio.com
  • jennyr@lifepointohio.com
  • bryanm@lifepointohio.com
  • erics@lifepointohio.com

Mount Vernon Campus

Mailing Address:

PMB 110 — 1558 Coshocton Ave
Mount Vernon, Ohio 43050

  • Adam Pursel, Teaching Pastor
  • Kale Booher, Student Pastor
  • Josh Baker, Worship Leader
  • Angie Thompson, Children’s Minsitry Associate
  • adamp@lifepointohio.com
  • kaleb@lifepointohio.com
  • joshb@lifepointohio.com
  • angiet@lifepointohio.com